We make blasting processes better and more efficient.

It is that simple.

Part of Your Process – blasting abrasives from Eisenwerk Würth. As part of the big picture, it is not enough for us to simply provide you with high-quality production resources. We make your blasting process more economical and efficient. But high performance is only possible through the perfect synergy between the system, the blasting abrasive and the people. That’s why we look at your processes as a whole. We analyse, advise, test, develop, produce, train and inspect with a view to your perfect application outcome. Find out what we can do for your processes.

Bound by tradition.

And that's a good thing.

Taking responsibility, keeping promises, finding solutions. These are more than just empty words to us, they are an integral part of our corporate culture. We are more than just a supplier, we are a problem-solver and process optimiser. That's why we always go one step further with our service, alongside our aspiration to provide you with exactly the right blasting abrasive for your application. You and your customers benefit from our decades of experience as a result.

 

We do our own research, development and production.

And we always have.

For 100 years, we have been producing high-quality reusable blasting abrasives which are clearly technically superior and are individually tailored to your application. Not only that. We actively inspect existing processes, technologies and products and further develop them. Because in all of the continuity which represented our company, we rely on high dynamism when it comes to helping to shape changes in the market. Blasting tests under actual conditions in the in-house technical centre, strict quality assurance processes, intensive exchange with universities and research institutions and looking critically at what we are doing makes it possible. We have thus built up unparalleled application expertise over many decades which allows us to find the right solution and the perfect material for every blasting process.

We do significantly more for our customers.

Because it has proven its worth.

For Eisenwerk Würth, service doesn't start with the sale of a blasting abrasive. From the very first contact, we do everything we can to make your processes more efficient, your work easier and your results more economical. In the process, we always adapt our services to suit the application and requirements. Talk to us about what we can do for you and your blasting process.

Wir machen Strahlprozesse effizienter und besser.

So einfach ist das.

Part of Your Process – das sind Strahlmittel von Eisenwerk Würth. Als Teil eines großen Ganzen reicht es uns nicht, Ihnen nur hochwertige Produktionsmittel zu liefern. Wir machen Ihre Strahlprozesse wirtschaftlicher und effizienter. Doch nur durch das perfekte Zusammenspiel zwischen Anlage, Strahlmittel und Mensch werden Höchstleistungen möglich. Deshalb betrachten wir Ihre Prozesse ganzheitlich. Wir analysieren, beraten, testen, entwickeln, produzieren, schulen und prüfen in Hinblick auf Ihr optimales Anwendungsergebnis. Finden Sie heraus, was wir für Ihre Prozesse tun können.

Tradition verpflichtet.

Und das ist gut so.

Verantwortung übernehmen, Versprechen einhalten, Lösungen finden. Das sind für uns keine leeren Floskeln, sondern integrale Bestandteile unserer Unternehmenskultur. Wir sind nicht einfach Lieferant, wir sind Problemlöser und Prozessoptimierer. Deshalb gehen wir, neben unserem Anspruch Ihnen genau das richtige Strahlmittel zu liefern, mit unserem Service immer noch einen Schritt weiter. Damit Sie und Ihre Kunden von unserer jahrzehntelangen Erfahrung profitieren.

Wir forschen, entwickeln und produzieren selbst.

Und zwar schon immer.

Seit 100 Jahren produzieren wir hochwertige Mehrwegstrahlmittel, die technisch klar überlegen und individuell auf Ihre Anwendung zugeschnitten sind. Doch nicht nur das. Aktiv prüfen wir bestehende Verfahren, Technologien und Produkte und entwickeln diese weiter. Denn bei all der Kontinuität, für die unser Unternehmen steht, setzen wir auf eine hohe Dynamik, wenn es darum geht, Marktveränderungen mitzugestalten. Strahlversuche unter Realbedingungen im hauseigenen Technikum, strenge Qualitätssicherungsverfahren, der intensive Austausch mit Universitäten und Forschungsinstituten sowie der kritische Blick auf das eigene Tun machen es möglich. So haben wir über Jahrzehnte hinweg eine Anwendungsexpertise aufgebaut, die ihres gleichen sucht und uns befähigt, für jeden Strahlprozess die passende Lösung und das optimale Material zu finden.

Wir machen für unsere Kunden entscheidend mehr.

Denn es hat sich bewährt.

Service beginnt bei Eisenwerk Würth nicht erst nach Kauf eines Strahlmittels. Wir setzen vom ersten Kontakt an alles daran, Ihre Prozesse effizienter, Ihre Arbeit einfacher und Ihre Ergebnisse wirtschaftlicher zu machen. Dabei passen wir unsere Service-Leistungen immer genau auf Anwendung und Bedarf an. Sprechen Sie mit uns darüber, was wir für Sie und Ihren Strahlprozess tun können.